San Leandro City Council: 
​​1st & 3rd Mondays - each month
​​City Council Chambers, City Hall, 835 E. 14th St.

Board of Zoning (BZA) 
​​1st & 3rd Thursdays - each month 
​​City Council Chambers, City Hall

San Leandro School Board: 
​​1st & 3rd Tuesday 7:00pm
​​City Council Chambers, City Hall

Mayor Pauline Russo Cutter
Deborah Cox, Dist. 1​
Ursula Reed, Dist. 2
Lee Thomas, Dist. 3
Vice Mayor Benny Lee, Dist. 4​
Corina Lopez, Dist. 5​
Jim Prola, Dist.
A R T    S C H O O Lplot_plan